Contacts Sweden

Anders Lundkvist

Managing Director
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 12
E-postadress
anders.l@eie.se

Administration

Administration

Thomas Harland

CFO
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 04
E-postadress
thomas.harland@eie.se
Administration

Carina Arfwedson

Administration
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 05
E-postadress
carina.a@eie.se
Administration

Tonia Strömquist

Q&E, Logistics
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 22
E-postadress
tonia.s@eie.se

Cellulosa, Paper & Converting

Cellulosa, Paper & Converting

Ola Clavin

Sales Manager
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 10
E-postadress
ola.c@eie.se
Cellulosa, Paper & Converting

Kjell Axtilius

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 31
E-postadress
kjell.a@eie.se
Cellulosa, Paper & Converting

Per Schedvin

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 07
E-postadress
per.s@eie.se

Transmission Systems

Transmission Systems

Anders Johansson

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 33
E-postadress
anders.j@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Mattias Frick

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 31 707 48 02
E-postadress
m.frick@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Anders Eriksson

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 15
E-postadress
anders.e@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Christian Wattman

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 28
E-postadress
christian.w@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Mats Gustafsson

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 06
E-postadress
mats.g@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Johan Öberg

Sales engineer
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 14
E-postadress
johan.o@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Kjell Jönsson

Sales support
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 13
E-postadress
kjell.j@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Robert Wingård

Sales support
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 03
E-postadress
robert.w@eie.se

Workshop / warehouse

Workshop / warehouse

Jan-Erik Persson

Workshop manager
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 55
E-postadress
jan-erik.p@eie.se
Workshop / warehouse

Dick Karlsson

Goods / warehouse
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 51
E-postadress
dick.k@eie.se
Workshop / warehouse

Jimmy Sohlberg

Workshop / warehouse
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 54
E-postadress
jimmy.s@eie.se
Workshop / warehouse

Jimmy Östlund

Mechanic
Telefonnummer
+46 8 727 88 56
E-postadress
jimmy.o@eie.se