Contacts Sweden

Markus Evers

CEO
Mobiltelefonnummer
+358400448440
E-postadress
markus.evers@eie.fi

Administration

Administration

Thomas Harland

CFO
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 70-9294887
E-postadress
thomas.harland@eie.se
Administration

Carina Arfwedson

Administration
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 76-5258805
E-postadress
carina.a@eie.se
Administration

Tonia Strömquist

Q&E, Logistics
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 76-5258822
E-postadress
tonia.s@eie.se

Cellulosa, Paper & Converting

Cellulosa, Paper & Converting

Ola Clavin

Sales Manager
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 70-8550821
E-postadress
ola.c@eie.se

Marketing

Marketing

Sandra Bodner

Marketing
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 70-3268818
E-postadress
sandra@eie.se

Transmission Systems

Transmission Systems

Anders Johansson

Sales engineer
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 70-2204202
E-postadress
anders.j@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Mattias Frick

Sales engineer
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 70-9744211
E-postadress
m.frick@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Anders Eriksson

Sales engineer
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 76-5258815
E-postadress
anders.e@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Mats Gustafsson

Sales engineer
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 72-0773806
E-postadress
mats.g@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Johan Öberg

Sales engineer
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 70-2958814
E-postadress
johan.o@eie.se
Transmission Systems

Per Bladh

Seller
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 72-7274803
E-postadress
per.b@eie.se

Workshop / warehouse

Workshop / warehouse

Jimmy Sohlberg

Workshop / warehouse
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 76-5258854
E-postadress
jimmy.s@eie.se
Workshop / warehouse

Jimmy Östlund

Workshop manager
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 76-5258856
E-postadress
jimmy.o@eie.se
Workshop / warehouse

Sebastian Österlund

Workshop / warehouse
Mobiltelefonnummer
+46 72-0707111
E-postadress
sebastian.o@eie.se